• Bridgeport Public Schools YouTube Channel

Regular Meeting: Monday, November 9, 2020, at 6:30PM

Special Meeting: Friday, October 30, 2020, at 5:30 PM

Special Meeting: Wednesday, October 28, 2020, at 5:30 PM.

Regular Board Meeting: Monday, October 26, 2020, at 6:30 PM

LIVE: Contracts Committee Meeting: Thursday, October 22, 2020, at 6 PM

Teaching & Learning Committee Meeting: Tuesday, October 20, 2020, at 5:30 PM

Educational Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Meeting: Monday, October 19, 2020, at 6 PM.

Special Meeting: Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM.

Finance Meeting: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM.

Regular BOE Meeting: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM.

Students & Families Meeting: Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 6:00 PM. Live Broadcast Event

LIVE Bridgeport Board of Education Special Meeting of the Board:October 1st, 2020 5:00PM

LIVE Bridgeport Board of Education: Finance Committee Meeting, September 23, 2020 5:00PM

LIVE:Board of Education Regular Meeting: Monday, September 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM

LIVE Bridgeport Board of Education: Special Meeting:,Monday, August 24, 2020 (6pm)