• Discovery PAC 2017-2018

    President: Jade Zapanta

    Vice-President: Ryan Utzler

    Secretary: Susan Padua

    Fundraising Coordinator: Eda Gjonbalaj

    Asst. Fundraising Coordinator: Michele Bragg-Phillips

    Members-at-Large: Regina Spears-Cuffee, Georgia Mack, Lindsey Upshaw


    • Annemarie Lothson
    • LaTonya Mooney
    • Britta Feliciano
    • Jennifer Dina
    • Poornima Pattabi
    • Sam Utzler
    • Angelica Mazo
    • Natasha Rentas
    • Alyssa Ehlers
    • Lucy Sierra
    • Melissa Mandry
    • Deirdre Walsh 

    You can reach the Discovery PAC at idmspac@gmail.com

    • For any questions or comments
    • To be an active member
    • To volunteer at events and fundraisers
    • To be added to the mailing list