• CENTRAL

    Central Athletic Director: Daniel Coleman    

    dcoleman1@bridgeportedu.net

    Fall Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Football

    Derrick Lewis

    derrick.lewis7@yahoo.com

    Boys Soccer

    Jay Silverman

    jsilverman@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Soccer

    Tarek Hanaif

    thanaif@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Volleyball

    Hipolito Castro

    hipolitocastrojr@gmail.com

    Cheerleading

    Casheena Hatchett

    casheena710@gmail.com

     

    Winter Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Boys Basketball

    Sedric Veazey

    sveazey@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Basketball

    Lawrence Richardson

    lrichardson@bridgeportedu.net

    Cheerleading

    Casheena Hatchett

    casheena710@gmail.com

     

    Spring Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Baseball

    Joseph Pagan

    Paganjoseph817@yahoo.com

    Softball

    Kate Preston

    kpreston@bridgeportedu.net

    Boys Outdoor Track

    David Viesto

    dviesto@bridgeportedu.net 

    Girls Outdoor Track

    Mike Nembard

    realnembs@gmail.com