• BASSICK

     

    Bassick Athletic Director: Patrick O’Rourke     

    porourke@bridgeportedu.net

    Fall Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Football

    Bill Mella

    Bassickfootball@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer

    Sal Hanaif

    coachsaleh@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer

    Mike Nembhard

    realnembs@gmail.com

    Girls Volleyball

    Jeremy Susi

    jsusi@bridgeportedu.net

    Cheerleading

    Kristi Wisse

    kwisse@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Winter Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Boys Basketball

    Bernie Lofton

    blofton@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Basketball

    Keith Pierce

    kpierce@bridgeportedu.net

    Cheerleading

    Kristi Wisse

    kwisse@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Spring Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Baseball

    St. V Padilla

    coachsp15@gmail.com

    Softball

    María Flores

    Mflores1@bridgeportedu.net

    Boys Outdoor Track

    Greg Roderick

    groderick@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Outdoor Track

    Wes Daniels

    Wesley722@yahoo.com