• HARDING


    Harding Athletic Director: Andrew Grasso     

    agrasso@bridgeportedu.net

    Fall Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Football

    Eddie Santiago

    coache.santiago@yahoo.com

    Boys Soccer

    Anthony Bonaventura

    abonaventura@bridgeoportedu.net

    Girls Soccer

    Miguel Seclen

    mseclen@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Volleyball

    LaDonna Bigelow

    coach1.bigelow@hotmail.com

    Cheerleading

    Hannah Hanshaw

    hannahhanshaw2@gmail.com

     

    Winter Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Boys Basketball

    John Bagley

    johnebagley@yahoo.com

    Girls Basketball

    Amanda Parshley

    aparshley@bridgeportedu.net

    Cheerleading

    Hannah Hanshaw

    hannahhanshaw2@gmail.com

     

    Spring Sports Information

    SPORT

    COACH

    E-MAIL

    Baseball

    Gary Diaz

    gdiaz@bridgeportedu.net

    Softball

    Randall Church

    rchurch@bridgeportedu.net

    Boys Outdoor Track

    Jamsey Codrington

    jcodrington@bridgeportedu.net

    Girls Outdoor Track

    LaDonna Bigelow

    coach1.bigelow@hotmail.com