• Bryant Elementary School                           Faculty & Staff Directory         

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Mrs. Assis

    aassis@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. DeFilippo

    kdefilippo@bridgeportedu.net    

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Halchak

    chalchak@bridgeportedu.net

    Miss Mann- K & 1

    mmann@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. McGuirk

    gmcguirk@bridgeportedu.net  

    First Grade

    Ms. Harris

    tharris@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. McBeth

    amcbeth@bridgeportedu.net

    Miss McGinn

    cmcginn@bridgeportedu.net

     Second Grade

    Miss Della Vecchia

    ldellavecchia@bridgeportedu.net

     Ms. Steele

    nsteele@bridgeportedu.net

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Medina

    lmedina-mora@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Tracey

    jtracey@bridgeportedu.net

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Balestriere- Grades 4-6

    ebalestriere@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Laursen

    mlaursen@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Marshalleck

    smarshalleck@bridgeportedu.net

    Fifth Grade

    Mr. Furlong

    gfurlong@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Rowe-Lanham

    growe@bridgeportedu.net

     Sixth Grade

    Ms. DePault

    kdepault@bridgeportedu.net

    Mr. Ung

    sung@bridgeportedu.net

    Art

    Mrs. Fowler

    rfowler@bridgeportedu.net

    Music

    Mr. Knobloch

    jknobloch@bridgeportedu.net

    Library

    Ms. Meyrick

    kmeyrick@bridgeportedu.net

    Physical Education

    Ms. Mendizabal

    mmendizabal@bridgeportedu.net

    Resource Teachers

    Ms. Makar: Grades K-3

    bmakar@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. Edmonds: Grades 4-6

    bedmonds@bridgeportedu.net

     

    ESL Teacher

    Mrs. Lambert

    llambert@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Reading Intervention

    Ms. Donohue

     adonohue@bridgeportedu.net

    Student Support Staff

    School Psychologist: Mr. Roque

     broque@bridgeportedu.net

    School Social Worker: Mr. Ruggiero

     jruggiero@bridgeportedu.net

    Speech-Language: Ms. Melanie Wargo

     mwargo@bridgeportedu.net

    School Counselor: Mrs. Schmitendorf

     sschmitendorf@bridgeportedu.net

    Occupational Therapy: Mrs. Jaime McCormack

    jmccormack@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Paraprofessionals

    Ms. Mary,  Ms. Michel,  Ms. Shauna, Ms. June, Ms. Davis, Mrs. Velazquez,

    Mrs. Rasheed, & Ms. Rose