• Bryant Elementary School                           Faculty & Staff Directory        

    Principal: Ms. Victoria Egri vegri@bridgeportedu.net    Secretary: Ms. Sue Paoletto  spaoletto@bridgeportedu.net   School Nurse: Ms. Lina Salazar, RN  lsalazar@bridgeportedu.net

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Mrs. Amidon

    vamidon@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. DeFilippo

    kdefilippo@bridgeportedu.net    

    Kindergarten

    Ms. Monteiro

    mmonteiro@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Campbell- K & 1

    jcampbell1@bridgeportedu.net

    Mrs. McGuirk

    gmcguirk@bridgeportedu.net  

    Miss Soltis

    esoltis@bridgeportedu.net

    First Grade

    Miss Mackay

    nmackay@bridgeportedu.net

    Miss McGinn

    cmcginn@bridgeportedu.net

     Second Grade

    Ms. Butler

    jbutler1@bridgeportedu.net

     Ms. Steele

    nsteele@bridgeportedu.net

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Medina

    lmedina-mora@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms.Pearson

    lpearson@bridgeportedu.net

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Balestriere- Grades 4-6

    ebalestriere@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Tracey

    jtracey@bridgeportedu.net

     Ms. DePault

    kdepault@bridgeportedu.net

     

     

    Fifth Grade

    Ms. Marshalleck

    smarshalleck@bridgeportedu.net

    Mr. Ung

    sung@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Sixth Grade

    Mr. Furlong

    gfurlong@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Rowe-Lanham

    growe@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Art

    Mrs. Fowler

    rfowler@bridgeportedu.net

    Music

    Ms. Jaiswal

    Library Media Specialist

    Ms. Buckley

    ebuckley@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Physical Education

    Mr. Strobel

    rstrobel@bridgeportedu.net

     Literacy

    Miss Magno

    amagno@bridgeportedu.net

    Resource Teachers

     Grades K-3: Mrs. Anderson

    randerson@bridgeportedu.net

     Grades 4-6: Ms. Wallace

    mwallace@bridgeportedu.net

    ESL Teacher

    Ms. Castellanos

    mcastellanos@bridgeportedu.net

    Early Academic Support Teacher

    Miss Jacobs

    cjacobs@bridgeportedu.net

     

     

     

    Student Support Staff

    School Psychologist: Mr. Roque

     broque@bridgeportedu.net

    School Social Worker: Mr. Ruggiero

     jruggiero@bridgeportedu.net

    Speech-Language: Mrs. Valeria Rugerio

     vrugerio@bridgeportedu.net

    School Counselor: Ms. Byron

    kbyron@bridgeportedu.net

    Occupational Therapy: Ms. Rita Connelly

    rconnelly@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Emily Dineen

    edineen@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Paraprofessionals

    Ms. Mary, Mr. Paul, Ms. Taylor,  Ms. Hampton, Mrs. Velazquez, Mrs. Rasheed,Ms. Rose & Mrs. Lambert