• Staff Directory
    Dr. Deborah Santacapita- Principal Ms. Latrice Williams - Secretary
     dsantacapita@bridgeportedu.net  lwilliams1@bridgeportedu.net
    Kindergarten  
    Mrs.  Bernier - 106 - kbernier@bridgeportedu.net  
    Ms.  Wiener - 103 - nwiener@bridgeportedu.net  
      Special Education
    Grade One Ms. Katz - mkatz@bridgeportedu.net
    Miss  Verrastro - 101 - kverrastro@bridgeportedu.net  Mrs.  Pivarnik - jpivarnik@bridgeportedu.net
       
      Paraprofessionals
    Grade Two Mrs. Lorraine
    Ms. Pearce - 107 - dpearce@bridgeportedu.net  
    Ms. DePeano - 109 - cdepeano@bridgeportedu.net
     
     

     Nurse: 

    Grade Three  Mrs. Janine Lowe 
    Mrs. Palumbo - 209 - spalumbo@bridgeportedu.net  
       
       
    Grade Four Social Work
    Ms. Priest - 213 - jpriest@bridgeportedu.net
    Ms. Nicholas (W, F) - knicholas@bridgeportedu.net
     Mr. Clemons - 211 - cclemons@bridgeportedu.net  
      School Psychologist
    Grade Five Ms. Benitez (W, F) ebenitez@bridgeportedu.net
    Mr. Callegari - 216 - dcallegari@bridgeportedu.net  
    Ms. Gardner - 210 - wgardner@bridgeportedu.net
    Speech Pathologist
       Ms. Kerker vkerker@bridgeportedu.net

    Grade Six

     
    Mr. Hanna - 215 - whanna@bridgeportedu.net  
    Mrs. Ford - 10 - aford@bridgeportedu.net
     
       
    Enrichment School Security
    Dr. Betsy Sisson (M, Th, F) - bsisson@bridgeportedu.net Ms. Kim Blackwell
       
    Art Cafeteria
    Ms. Robin Geter - rgeter@bridgeportedu.net

    Ms. Ruth

       Ms. Mae / Ms. Chayanne
       
    Music Custodians
     Ms. Dupuis - bdupuis@bridgeportedu.net Mr. Aaron Faccento
       
    Physical Education  
    Mr. Engledrum - mengledrum@bridgeportedu.net