• Classical Studies Magnet Academy

    Staff Directory

    2018-2019

  • Principal -- Helen D. Giles           HGiles@bridgeportedu.net

    Assistant Principal -- Lindsay A. Davis        LDavis@bridgeportedu.net

  • Administrative Assistant (Main) -- Sandra Jorge          Sjorge@bridgeportedu.net

    Administrative Assistant (Annex) --  Eunice Rosa           Erosa@bridgeportedu.net 

  •  

     

    SRBI Facilitator - Wendy Johnson

  • Pre K 
    Stephanie Volturno
    Room 8
    svolturno@bridgeportedu.net 

  • Kindergarten
    Amanda Finch
    Room 1
    afinch@bridgeportedu.net

  • Kindergarten 
    Lauren Franceschi
    Room 2
    lfranceschi@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 1
    Angel Rodriguez
    Room 3
    arodriguez2@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 1
    Rachel Boles
    Room 4
    rboles@bridgeportedu.net
     

     

  • Grade 2
    Tara Eschert
    Room 5
    teschert@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 2
    Keishanna Kelly 
    Room 6
    kkelly@bridgeportedu.net


  • Ms Stewart Banner

    Grade 3 -- Language Arts & Social Studies
    Georgeann Stewart
    Room 102
    gstewart@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 3 -- Math & Science
    Carla Genetzakis
    Room 103
    cgenetzakis@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 4 -- Language Arts & Social Studies
    Owen Robinson
    Room 201
    orobinson@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 4 -- Math & Science
    Tavares Perkins
    Room 202
    tperkins@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 5 & 6 -- Science
    Lena Guzman
    Room 208
    lguzman@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 5 & 6 -- Math
    Leah Brockenberry
    Room 209
    lbrockenberry@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 5 & 6 -- Language Arts
    Laura Mrowka
    Room 301
    lmrowka@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 5 & 6 -- Social Studies
    Caitlin Roberts
    Room 302
    croberts@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 7 & 8 -- Math
    Jaimie Schiller
    Room 305
    jschiller@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 7 & 8 -- Social Studies
    Chelsea Crowley Leonard
    Room 303
    ccrowley@bridgeportedu.net     

  • Grade 7 & 8 -- Language Arts
    Lee Ann Lee
    Room 304
    LLee@bridgeportedu.net

  • Grade 7 & 8 -- Science
    Jason Feeney
    Room 306 
    jfeeney@bridgeportedu.net
     
                

  • Resource - Main Building
    Angelica Bogris
    Room 204
    abogris@bridgeportedu.net

  • Resource - Annex Building 
    Regan Beem
    Room 7
    rbeem@bridgeportedu.net

  • Library
    Tinamarie Zarrella
    Room 309
    tzarrella@bridgeportedu.net

  • Music
    Matthew Volpe
    Room 307
    mvolpe@bridgeportedu.net

  • Art Banner
    Art
    Wendy Palmeri
    Room 101
    wpalmieri@bridgeportedu.net

  • Physical Education

    John Dailey -- Main Building
    jdailey@bridgeportedu.net


    Rachel Mezzoni -- Annex Building
    jmezzoni@bridgeportedu.net

  • Speech Therapist  
    Deanna Rutherford-Blowes    drutherford-blowes@bridgeportedu.net

    School Psychologist
    Dr. Rita Brown-Holloway      
    rholloway@bridgeportedu.net

    School Social Worker    
    Julia Gutierrez
                     jgutierrez@bridgeportedu.net

    Guidance Counselor
    Victoria Sebourne 
                   vlarrieu@bridgeportedu.net 

    Nurse, Main Building
    Martine Bristhole                  
    mbristhole@bridgeportedu.net

    Nurse, Annex Building
    Lucinda Berry
                          lberry@bridgeportedu.net

  • Paraprofessionals

    Carla Martinez (Resource - Annex) cmartinez1@bridgeportedu.net

    Daine Fischer (Resource - Main) dfisher@bridgeportedu.net

    Nathalie Alabre (Resource - Main) nalabre@bridgeportedu.net

  • Security

    William Porter                       wporter@Bridgeportedu.net
    Nuno Pereira (Annex)           npereira@bridgeportedu.net

     

  • Food Services

    Janet Wolfinger     jwolfinger@bridgeportedu.net
    Lydia Rosa (Annex)    lrosa@bridgeportedu.net 
    Dorothy Wheeler       
    Jessica Correa      
    Elia Fuentes

     

  • Custodial Services

    Orlando Ramos           oramos@bridgeportedu.net
    David Sharpe              dsharpe@bridgeportedu.net
    Rowena White            rwhite@bridgeportedu.net
    Liz Gadea (Annex)     lgadea@bridgeportedu.net