• image

    The

    Geraldine Johnson School

    Staff!

  •  

    Luisa A.Wolf, Principal

    lwolf1@bridgeportedu.net 

    Ryan C. Howard, Assistant Principal

    rhoward@bridgeportedu.net 

    Marjorie Coble, Assistant Principal

     mcoble@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Secretaries

    Michelle Rey

    mrey@bridgeportedu.net

    Angela Colbert

    acolbert@bridgeportedu.net

    Doreen Testani

    dtestani@bridgeportedu.net 

     

     

    Pre-Kindergarten

     

     

    Kindergarten

    Pandy Bandith

    pbandith@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Jill McFarland 

    jmcfarland@bridgeportedu.net

      

    Jessica Hattani

    jhattani@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Carla Monteiro-Torres

    cmonteirotorres@bridgeportedu.net

     

    First Grade

    Amy DiMilia

    adimilia@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Sara Parker

    sparker@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Megan Gaudio

    mgaudio@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Ashley DiIorio

    adiiorio@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Second Grade

    Rebecca Lanier

    rlanier@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Amy Lee

    alee1@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Jessica Nichols

    jnichols@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Third Grade

    Jill Matos

    jmatos@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Maquel Skowronski

    mskowronski@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Marc Desautels

     mdesautels@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Fourth Grade

    Craig Grimes

    cgrimes@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Christopher Buzi

    cbuzi@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Susan Ciccarelli

     sciccarelli@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Wesley Daunis

    wdaunis@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Ruth Gaie

    rgaie@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Kristi Migne-McCann

    kmccann@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Sixth Grade

    Kelly Valeri

    kvaleri@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Hilary McDevitt 

    hmcdevitt@bridgeportedu.net

     

     Carolyn Eberhardt

     ceberhardt@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Seventh Grade

     Mary Kennedy (Language Arts)

    mkennedy1@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Lisa Perillo (Math)

    lperillo@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Rebecca Higgins (Science)

    rhiggins@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Joseph Majerski (Social Studies)

     jmajersky@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Eighth Grade

    Sophanaid Chin-Bradley (Language Arts)

     sbradley@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Mitchell Green (Math)

     mgreen1@bridgeportedu.net

     

     Jared Wolf (Science)

     jwolf@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Stuart Amdur (Social Studies)

     samdur@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Support Staff

     

     

    Rosann Nawrocki - Resource

     rnawrocki@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Jillian Polling- Resource

    jpoling@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Kelli Pollock- Resource

    kpollock@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Cindy Flynn - Resource 

     cflynn@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Regan Beem - Special Education

    rbeem@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Ashley Bosco - Special Education

    abosco@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Tifanny Gull-Mancinanti  - Special Education 

     tmacinanti@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Regina Juliano- Special Education 

     rjuliano@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Carla Lopes- Special Education 

    clopes@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Deanna Ray- Special Education 

     dray@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Megan Krebs - Special Education

     mkrebs@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Dawn Debicella-Art

     ddebicella@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Omayra Rivera-Filardi-Art

     ofilardi@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Sophia Minto-Music/ Band

     sminto@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Sara Nied- Music/Band

     spysher@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Martin Mintz-Physical Education

     mmintz@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Emily Cicale-Physical Education

     ecicale@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Christie DeLallo-Physical Education

     cdelallo@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Diane Ferguson-Librarian

     dferguson@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Dana Maiocco-ESL 

     dmaiocco@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Olga Gulyan-ESL

    ogulyan@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Dr. Maria Giudice-Psychologist

    mgiudice@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Suzanne Schmitendorf-Guidance Counselor

    sschmitendorf@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Mayra Perez-Social Worker

     mperez2@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Patricia Sempertegui-Social Worker

    psempertegui@bridgeportedu.net 

     

    Kate Nelson - Speech

     knelson@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Alyssa Skibo - Speech

     askibo@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Gina Routzounis - Nurse

     groutzounis@bridgeportedu.net

     

     

    Paraprofessionals: Judit Rodriguez, Yasmine Reyes, Jamie Harrick, Tanasia White, Celina Banks, Chelsea Garth, Ethlyn Edwards-Marsh, Sharleen De Los Santos-Lazaro, Sandra Agosto, Erika Alford, Rosalyn Blanding, Christine Greene, Joan Lebron, Elizabeth Mallick, Tisha Mayo, Kathy Negron, Wanda Razor-Taylor, Adrienne Bunnell,    Jeannie Vincze

     

    Security: Marissa Colon, Tavaun O'Reggio

     

     Custodians:   Mike Kitchings (Head Custodian), Terry Weeden, Horace Jennings, Eric Wilson, Vincent Spada

     

    Kitchen: Renee McMillian (Supervisor), Haydee Claudio, Caroline Morales, Elaine Morgan, Nancy Perez,           Janiss Acuna

     

    SHU Residents: Clarissa Baez, Jayce Jones, Chloe McEneaney, Kristina Rimmel, Samantha Simpson, Lauren Vigorito