• 64/p650659260_286.gif

     

    Principal Dr. Charmaine Worthy ~ cworthy@bridgeportedu.net

    Associate Principal Mr. Sean Ward ~ sward@bridgeportedu.net


    Secretaries Mary Lou Agosto and Adrienne Oliver- Office

    Pre-K Sheleena McKissick B178 ~ smckissick@bridgeportedu.net
    Pre-K Dawn Nicefaro B179 ~ dnicefaro@bridgeportedu.net

    Kdg. Monica Bolbotowski B182 ~ mbolbotowski@bridgeportedu.net
    Kdg. Debra Kosma B183 ~ dkosma@bridgeportedu.net
    Kdg. Kristen DeNardo B184 ~ kdenardo@bridgeportedu.net

    1 Amelia Perroni B169 ~ aperroni@bridgeportedu.net
    1 Bryan Glynn B172 ~ bglynn@bridgeportedu.net
    1 Jessica Duly B167 ~ jduly@bridgeportedu.net

    2 Carol Richardson B166 ~ crichardson@bridgeportedu.net
    2 Jennifer Silva B168 ~ jsilva@bridgeportedu.net

    2 Jody Bernberg B173 ~ jbernberg@bridgeportedu.net

    3 Phengphone Avis A204 ~ paviz@bridgeportedu.net

    3 Stephanie Mitchell A212 ~ smitchell@bridgeportedu.net
    3 Brittany Simpson A213 ~ bsimpson@bridgeportedu.net

    4 Marcos Olivera A205 ~ molivera@bridgeportedu.net
    4 Debra Wright A206 ~ dwright@bridgeportedu.net

    5 Mary Krotki A201 ~ mkrotki@bridgeportedu.net
    5 Nicole Fitzsimmons A203 ~ nfitzsimmons@bridgeportedu.net

    6 Kathy Cunningham B231 ~ kcunningham@bridgeportedu.net
    6 Rita Nolan B232 ~ rnolan@bridgeportedu.net

    7 Adam Bell -Science B240 ~ abell@bridgeportedu.net
    7 Ashley Harvey - Math B246 ~ aharvey@bridgeportedu.net
    7 Kathy McCaughey - Language Arts B245 ~ kmccaughey@bridgeportedu.net
    7 - Latisha Williams - Social Studies B249 ~ lwilliams4@bridgeportedu.net

    8 Christopher Taggart - Language Arts B244 ~ ctaggart@bridgeportedu.net
    8 Elizabeth Capasso - Mathematics B247 ~ ecapasso@bridgeportedu.net
    8 Steven Ferreira - Social Studies B236 ~ sferreira1@bridgeportedu.net
    8 Francis Morra - Science B242 ~ fmorra@bridgeportedu.net

    Special Education Services

    PK-AM/PM Jennifer Lepoutre B190 ~ jlepoutre@bridgeportedu.net
    K-1 Lissette Alves B185 ~ lalves@bridgeportedu.net
    5-8 Tamara Doyle A224 ~ tdoyle@bridgeportedu.net
     K-3 Michele LeBlanc B174 ~ mleblanc@bridgeportedu.net
    1-8 Gina Curtin A211 ~ gcurtin@bridgeportedu.net
    6-8  A202 ~ @bridgeportedu.net
    6-8 Helen Tricarico A237 ~ htricarico@bridgeportedu.net
     4-6 Marilyn Hollenbeck B261 ~ mhollenbeck@bridgeportedu.net
    8 Alexandrea Pires A227 ~ apires1@bridgeportedu.net
    PreK, 5, 7 Sharon Bunyan B250 ~ sbunyan@bridgeportedu.net
     1-3   B224 ~ @brigeportedu.net
    Kdg-8 Kendra Grosso B252 ~ kgrosso@bridgeportedu.net

    Kdg-8 Jim Pinkston B252 ~ jpinkston@bridgeportedu.net

    K, 1, 2, 3 Jerri Baudisch B233 ~ jbaudisch@bridgeportedu.net

     

     Specialists


    6 - 8 - Alice-sun Tooley - Art A135 ~ atooley@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-5 Lindsey Cavaliere  - Art ~ lcavaliere@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-5 Michael Paolucci - Music A136 ~ mpaolucci@bridgeportedu.net
    6-8 Amira Duroseau - Music A138 ~ aduroseau@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-5 Rob Memoli - Physical Education A159 ~ rmemoli@bridgeportedu.net
    6-8 Christopher Sterk- Physical Education A159 ~ csterk@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-8 Ashley Flanagan - Media Specialist B197 ~ aflanagan@bridgeportedu.net

    PK-8 Cheryl Shoulders - Guidance Counselor - B230C ~ cshoulders@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-8 Michele Afonso - Psychologist A111 ~ mafonso@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-8 Donna Guinta ASD Psychologist B230B ~ dguinta@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-8 - Megan Laconte - Social Worker A110 ~ mlaconte@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-8 Sarita Thotakat-Speech Pathologist B230D ~ sthotakat@bridgeportedu.net
    PK-2 SLP Ashley Sims Speech Pathologist- A112 ~ asims@bridgeportedu.net         
    Paul deRegt - OT/PT B188 ~ pderegt@bridgeportedu.net
    Mary Savoie - OT/PT B188 ~ msavoie@bridgeportedu.net
     ISS - B258

    Paraprofessionals

    Deborah Holloway

    Melinda Lawrence

    Diomaris Reyes

    Cassandra Cooper-Therapeutic Support Facilitator

    Amie Link

    Candace Sibarro

    Jan Bazinet

    Wanda Meyers

    Ferron West

    Lisa Nelson

    Renea Kendrick

    Maria Ortiz

    Tayra Flores

    Verona Jones

    Devele McCord

    Marison Baez

    Marisol Rojas

    Rayonda Smiling

    Maxine Moncrieffe

    Lourdes Ortiz

    Wilhelmina Smith

    Wanda Torres-Meyers

    Security - Eddie MorroA105

    Security-Evelyn Torres A105

    Nurse-

    Cafeteria - Laura Rodriguez

    Head Custodian: Tom Noble