• Marin Staff Email List

    Principals

     

    • Dr. Santacapita     dsantacapita@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Andrews        landrews@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Swenton         jswenton@bridgeportedu.net

     

     

    Climate Specialists 

     

    • Mr. Hodge             jhodge@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Wojchikz        lwojchikz@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Secretaries

     

    • Ms. Yolanda Franklin    yfranklin@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Linette Delgado     adelgado@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Evelyn Gonzalez    egonzalez1@bridgeportedu.net

     

    PreK

     

    • Ms. Amy   abuono@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Kindergarten

     

    • Mrs. D'Auria     mdauria@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Barrios     ebarrios@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Richard     srichard@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Peterson    jpeterson@bridgeportedu.net

     

    1st Grade

     

    • Mrs. Johnson      sjohnson@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Zack          dzack@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Bolarinho   dbolarinho@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Mancini      emancini@bridgeportedu.net

     

    2nd Grade

     

    • Ms. D'Auria      ldauria@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Gillespie   cgillespie@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Smith        ksmith1@bridgeportedu.net

     

    3rd Grade

     

    • Mrs. Rombilus  drombilus@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Santana    msantana@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Bist         pbist@bridgeportedu.net

     

    4th Grade

     

    • Ms. Jacques     cjacques@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Bungu       fbungu@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Flanagan   jmosher@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Merino      emerino@bridgeportedu.net

     

    5th Grade

     

    • Mrs. Auger     cauger@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. McMurray     emcmurray@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Amoro      camoro@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Harris     aharris@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Zibell      nzibell@bridgeportedu.net

     

    6th Grade

     

    • Mrs. Foley           jfoley@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Susi            csusi@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Thompson    mthompson2@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Fallon           efallon@bridgeportedu.net

     

    7th Grade

     

    • Ms. Solis            wsolis@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Noble         kligouri@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mr. Ramos         jramos@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Wilson         awilson1@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mr. Dunn           rdunn@bridgeportedu.net

     

    8th Grade

     

    • Ms. Corporan     rcorporan@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Mulligan     kmulligan@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Soucy         jsoucy@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. O.C.          eonellcatalan@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Littleberry   tlittleberry@bridgeportedu.net

     

     

    Special Education

     

    • Ms. Mas         jmas@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Mendez    gmendez@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Brown     dbrown@bridgeportedu.net
    • Mrs. Wilkins   twilkins@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Unified Arts (Specials)

     

    • PE          Mr. Brodnax   cbrodnax@bridgeportedu.net
    • PE          Ms. Smith     tsmith1@bridgeportedu.net
    • Library   Ms. Salvi         csalvi@bridgeportedu.net
    • Art         Ms. Wells     lwells@bridgeportedu.net
    • Art         Ms. Marron     rmarron@bridgeportedu.net
    • Music     Ms. Roque       kroque@bridgeportedu.net
    • Music     Mr. Denny       dsampson@bridgeportedu.net

     

    ESL

     

    • Ms. Ostrander           lostrander@bridgeportedu.net
    • Ms. Swirsky              dswirsky@bridgeportedu.net

     

    Resources

     

    • TAG                            Ms. Simpson zsimpson@bridgeportedu.net
    • SRBI                           Mrs. Kyle jkyle@bridgeportedu.net
    • Guidance                     Ms. Babian rbabian@bridgeportedu.net
    • Psychologist                 Mr. Wilson ewilson@bridgeportedu.net
    • Social Work                  Mr. Somerville msomerville@bridgeportedu.net
    • Social Work                  Ms. Barrett tbarrett@bridgeportedu.net
    • Speech                        Mr. Zamora aamora@bridgeportedu.net
    • Para                            Ms. Daisy dolma@bridgeportedu.net
    • Para                            Ms. Laboy mlaboy@bridgeportedu.net
    • Para                            Ms. Talavera mtalavera@bridgeportedu.net
    • Para                            Ms. Crespo acrespo@bridgeportedu.net
    • Security                       Mr. Rodriguez wrodriguez@bridgeportedu.net
    • Security                       Mrs. Santiago lsantiago@bridgeportedu.net
    • Nurse                          Ms. Carmen cgonzalez@bridgeportedu.net
    • APRN                          Ms. Kelly kbucci@bridgeportedu.net
    • Medical Assisstant        Ms. Rivera erivera@bridgeportedu.net
    • Optimus S.Worker       Ms. Kellie kpaulemon@bridgeportedu.net
    • Cafeteria                     Ms. Maria mbahr@bridgeportedu.net
    • Custodian                   Mr. Mark mfloritto@bridgeportedu.net