Staff Email Links


Principal

Angela Garafalo- Principal/Supervisor Agarafalo@bridgeportedu.net

 

TEACHERS

Nancy Hewitt Nhewitt@bridgeportedu.net

Michele Kluczinsky Mkluczinsky@bridgeportedu.net

Brandon Frashefski Bfrashefski@bridgeportedu.net

Mary Stevens Mstevens@bridgeportedu.net

James McAloney JMcaloney@bridgeportedu.net

Florence Marshall FMarshall@bridgeportedu.net

Jennifer Gilbert Jgilbert1@bridgeportedu.net

Melissa Tkacs-Soli mtkacs-soli@bridgeportedu.net

Joseph Valentino JValentino@Bridgeportedu.net

Jessica Eaton Jeaton@bridgeportedu.net

Denise Sgandurra Dsgandurra@bridgeportedu.net

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Karl Soderholm – Psychologist  Ksoderholm@bridgeportedu.net

Natisha Vidal - Social Worker Nvidal@Bridgeportedu.net

Camille Boyd- Speech and Language Cboyd2@bridgeportedu.net

Erica Chavez- Occupational/Physical Therapist emajewski1@bridgeportedu.net